Copper team

Frank Van der Perre

CEO

Jonas Van der Perre

COO

Evy Van Couwenberghe

Commercial Assistant

evy@copper.be

Sandra De Baerdemaeker

Customer Service

sandra@copper.be

Tetyana Dmytrashchuk

Accountant

tetyana@copper.be

Axel Lombaerts

Financial Consultant

axel@copper.be

Jurgen Quinteyn

Financial Consultant

jurgen.quinteyn@copper.be

Mathias Miers

Financial Consultant

mathias.miers@copper.be

Sonja Maenen

Office Administrator

sonja@copper.be

Wouter Vertonghen

Financieel Architect

wouter.vertonghen@copper.be

Yoeri De Schouwer

Financial Consultant

yoeri.deschouwer@copper.be

Arne Vits

Medewerker Schadedienst

arne@copper.be

Eddy Vancoppenolle

Advisor Claims & Corporate Insurance

eddy@copper.be

Elise Van Gijseghem

Risk advisor

elise@copper.be

Ilham Latrache

Advisor Corporate Insurance

ilham@copper.be

Matthias Van der Perre

Teamleader Verzekeringen

matthias@copper.be

Morgane Moscozo Perez

Advisor Private Insurance

morgane@copper.be

Patrick van Hal

Accountmanager Corporate Insurance

patrick@copper.be

Sylvie Van Cutsem

Accountmanager Corporate Insurance

sylvie@copper.be

Chana Rampelbergh

Accountmanager Real Estate

chana@copper.be

Karin Hartemberg

Accountmanager Real Estate

karin@copper.be

René Van Uytvanck

Accountmanager Real Estate

rene@copper.be

Steven Van Eeckhoudt

Teamleader Real Estate

steven.vaneeckhoudt@copper.be

Zoë Buelens

Accountmanager Real Estate

zoe@copper.be

Johan De Schouwer

Manager Syndicus

Katy Van Camp

Accountmanager Syndicus

katy.vancamp@copper.be

Maud De Vlamynck

Accountmanager Syndicus

maud@copper.be

Shana Peirlinckx

Accountmanager Syndicus

shana@copper.be

Toon Stabel

Marketeer

toon.stabel@copper.be