Copper team

Frank Van der Perre

CEO

Johan De Schouwer

CFO

Jonas Van der Perre

COO

Axel Lombaerts

Accountmanager Finance

axel@copper.be

Chana Rampelbergh

Accountmanager Real Estate

chana@copper.be

Danny Govaert

Accountmanager Risk & Pension

danny@copper.be

Eddy Vancoppenolle

Advisor Risk & Pension

eddy@copper.be

Evy Van Couwenberghe

Office Manager Real Estate

evy@copper.be

Ilham Latrache

Advisor Risk & Pension

ilham@copper.be

Jasper Droessaert

Advisor Finance

jasper@copper.be

Karin Hartemberg

Accountmanager Real Estate

karin@copper.be

Katy Van Camp

Office Manager Renting & Syndic

katy.vancamp@copper.be

Matthias Van der Perre

Accountmanager Risk & Pension

matthias@copper.be

Olivier De Pauw

Advisor Risk & Pension

olivier@copper.be

Patrick van Hal

Accountmanager Risk & Pension

patrick@copper.be

René Vanuytvanck

Accountmanager Real Estate

rene@copper.be

Robert Bally

Syndicus

robert@copper.be

Sandra De Baerdemaeker

Client Accounting

sandra@copper.be

Sophie Poquet

Accountant Syndic

sophie@copper.be

Tetyana Dmytrashchuk

Client Accounting

tetyana@copper.be

Wouter Vertonghen

Financial Architect

wouter.vertonghen@copper.be